440.729.9406 | 8200 Cedar Road, Chesterland, OH 44026 | metz@geaugadd.org

Skip to Content

Department Directory

Superintendent

Donald L Rice II, x1101
Drice@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Business Operations

Dave Carlson, x1102
Dcarlson@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Transportation

Richelle Mills, x1125
Rmills@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Building & Grounds

Vince Fioritto, x1115
Vfioritto@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Employment First

Megan Thirion, x1301
Mthirion@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Recreation

Bonnie Veleba, x1117
Bveleba@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Intermediate Care Facility (ICF)

440.729.9406 x1401
Fax: 440.729.4040

 

 

Early Intervention (EI)

Meredith Myers, x1530
Fax: 440.729.0857
Mmeyers@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Service & Support Administration (SSA)

Tami Setlock, x1501
Fax: 440.729.0857
Tsetlock@GeaugaDD.org

 

 

Staff Directory

Sara Andress | Service & Support Administration Manager | sandress@geaugadd.org | x1522

JoAnn Anselmo | Administrative Assistant, Early Intervention | janselmo@geaugadd.org | x1317

Scott Ashburn | Service & Support Administrator | sashburn@geaugadd.org | x1515

Michelle Avram | Aktion Club Advisor-Recreation Assistant | mavram@geaugadd.org | x1117

Luanne Baker | Assistant to Nursing | lbaker@geaugadd.org | x1420

Gabrielle Ball | Early Intervention Developmental Specialist | gball@geaugadd.org | x1304

Misty Bitting | Service & Support Administrator | mbitting@geaugadd.org | x1514

Nicholas Bregar | Information Technology Manager | nbregar@geaugadd.org | x1104

Cindy Brown | Service & Support Administrator – Intake & Eligibility Specialist | cbrown@geaugadd.org | x1509

Ashley Bruno | Speech Therapist | abruno@geaugadd.org | x1318

Jessica Bucaro | Service & Support Administrator –PAWS Coordinator | jbucaro@geaugadd.org | x1508

Sarah Buettner | Service & Support Administrator | sbuettner@geaugadd.org | x1517

Avery Capaldi | Service & Support Administrator | acapaldi@geaugadd.org | x1510

Dave Carlson | Director of Business Operations | dcarlson@geaugadd.org | x1102

Kim Carroll | Receptionist/Clerk | kcarroll@geaugadd.org | x1100

George Cervenka | Service & Support Administrator – Transition Coordinator | gcervenka@geaugadd.org | x1505

Janice Chesnes | Human Resources Coordinator | jchesnes@geaugadd.org | x1103

Carol Colombo | Music Therapist/Movin’ with Music | ccolombo@geaugadd.org | x1321

Rean Davis | Fiscal Coordinator | rdavis@geaugadd.org | x1120

Brittany D’Ettorre | Lead Service Coordinator HMG | bdettorre@geaugadd.org | x1531

Connie DeOliveira | Service & Support Administrator | cdeoliveira@geaugadd.org | x1516

Linda Donley | Service & Support Administrator | ldonley@geaugadd.org | x1519

James Eckert | Maintenance Worker | jeckert@geaugadd.org | x1413

Karla Faso | Occupational Therapist | kfaso@geaugadd.org | x1306

Vince Fioritto | Manager of Building & Grounds | vfioritto@geaugadd.org | x1115

Steven Frame | Service & Support Administrator | sframe@geaugadd.org | x1525

Rebecca Johnston | Service & Support Administrator | rjohnston@geaugadd.org | x1524

Brian Kerman | Custodial Supervisor | bkerman@geaugadd.org

Ken Kirchner | Service & Support Administrator – Provider Support Specialist | kkirchner@geaugadd.org | x1537

Dave Larew | Service & Support Administrator | dlarew@geaugadd.org | x1521

Todd Lee | Service & Support Administrator | tlee@geaugadd.org | x1518

Heidi Markt | Service & Support Administrator | hmarkt@geaugadd.org | x1519

Margaret McGrath | Provider Support Specialist | mmcgrath@geaugadd.org | x1504

Anna McGregor | Service & Support Administrator | amcgregor@geaugadd.org | x1507

Suli Meanor | Service & Support Administrator | emeanor@geaugadd.org | x1520

Polly Meil | Early Intervention Developmental Specialist | pmeil@geaugadd.org | x1305

Richelle Mills | Transportation Coordinator | rmills@geaugadd.org | x1125

Polly Mix | Behavior Support Coordinator | pmix@geaugadd.org | x1552

Meredith Myers | Early Intervention Manager | mmyers@geaugadd.org | x1530

Rochelle Payne | Early Intervention Service Coordinator | rpayne@geaugadd.org | x1535

Brenda Powell | Pool Coordinator/ Recreation Assistant | bpowell@geaugadd.org | x1310

Donald L. Rice II | Superintendent | drice@geaugadd.org. | x1101

Maureen Ryan | Residential House Manager | mryan@geaugadd.org | x1407

Becky Sedivy | Service and Support Administrator | rsedivy@geaugadd.org | x1512

Tami Setlock | Director – Community & Residential Services | tsetlock@geaugadd.org | x1501

Tracy Severino | Service & Support Administrator | tseverino@geaugadd.org | x1511

Danielle Skrabec | Physical Therapist | dskrabec@geaugadd.org | x1307

Angelia Smith | Service & Support Administrator | asmith@geaugadd.org | x1536

Diana Spuzzillo | Service & Support Administrator | dspuzzillo@geaugadd.org | x1506

Jeff Svendsen | Investigative Agent | jsvendsen@geaugadd.org | x1503

Megan Thirion | Employment First Manager | mthirion@geaugadd.org | x1301

Kellie Tvergyak-Oznowich | Administrative Assistant | ktvergyako@geaugadd.org | x1106

Bonnie Veleba | Recreation Manager | bveleba@geaugadd.org | x1117

Nanette Warholic | Service & Support Administrator | nwarholic@geaugadd.org | x1523

Get In Touch

Fill out the form below and we’ll respond as soon as possible.

Contact Us

Contact Us