Helping People Live, Learn and Earn in Our Community

Request for Provider

2018-8   Courtesy for Portage County

A 16 year old, happy young man is looking for a provider to assist him at home. He is on an IO Waiver and will need about 15-20 hours per week. He loves to go for walks and interact with others, even with limited language. Times and days will be worked out with the family. The individual lives in the Aurora area.

 

2018-9

Family looking for several providers to work with 3 teenage boys, shifts and times will vary. Their needs vary for each individual. Family lives in the Chagrin Falls area and the family and other providers will assist in training. All 3 individuals are on IO Waiver

 

2018-12

Looking for a provider (independent or agency) who is fairly fluent is American Sign Language to provide HPC/ATN services through the Level One waiver. This 19-year-old young man is looking to increase his community participation with the assistance of a provider who can help him communicate more effectively with hearing peers.

 

2018-20

I am a 20-year-old young man who likes to be around people. I am looking for a provider to assist me in my home after I get home from school. I am in a manual wheelchair and I don’t have control over my chair. I would be totally dependent on my provider to assist me with moving from one place to another place. I weigh about 80 lbs. and need help with moving from my wheelchair to the bed or living room floor.  I live with my family in the Novelty area. I am on an IO Waiver and basically will need help on Monday and Tuesday, between 2:30-6 p.m., until one of my family members returns home.

 

2019-1

I am looking for a provider for in-home services for the following days and times: Monday through Friday, 2:30 p.m. to 6:30/7:30 p.m. with occasional weekend hours. I am still in school and would like after school hours. I enjoy going on outings and activities such as to the YMCA, library, Metzenbaum Center and more. I require high-energy staff who can maintain my attention while caring for me. I also require physical assistance with some activities (toileting and hygiene) and a lot of redirection and verbal prompting. I use a talker and I need to be encouraged to do so.

 

2019-2

Individual in Middlefield with Level 1 Waiver needs approximately 1-3 hours of HMPC services per week. Few needs (feedback on social experiences, shopping, cooking, light home maintenance, attend some appointments, benefits maintenance).

 

2019-3

Courtesy Post for Portage County

Individual in the Garrettsville area is seeking a provider for HMPC services. Would like a provider for approximately 5 hours a week to assist with ADL’s and to help participate in community activities.

 

2019-4

Looking for a provider to provide HPC services and transportation Friday and Sunday from approximately 10 a.m.-10 p.m. out of family home in Bainbridge for our son.

 

Request for Provider

Required

Required

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received. Thank you.

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required

Required